Patient Testimonials

stars
“Excellent all the way around.”

-Erinn K.3/11/2017

stars
“Just want to say the nurse’s are nice and the Dr. Saadat is so awesome. Thank you all for making me be comfortable.”

-Ramatulie T.3/2/2017

stars
“Love this place. Can’t wait to go back. Everyone make you feel like family.”

-Paulean M.2/24/2017

stars
“I wanted to say thank you to the entire staff for making us feel welcome to our first visit especially on a Saturday. We met with Dr. Sadaat and was very informative and took time with us with all of our questions. For the financial department, Melissa was very helpful with keeping in contact with us regarding any paperwork that we needed as well as with setting our appointment. We do look forward for treatment with Dr. Saadat.”

-Dave and Yvette L. 2/13/2017

stars
“Dr Saadat is very open and accommodating to my financial and medical concerns. He doesn’t force unnecessary tests like other places do. He’s a very nice and efficient reproductive endocrinologist.”

-Melissa H.2/5/2017

stars
“Felt very comfortable during my consultation. Staff was very friendly and Dr. Sadat answered all of our questions.”

-Anna M.1/26/2017

stars
“Excellent nurse ,doctor and service,Everyone is so nice! Hope my baby will come this month!Thank you so much!”

-Lijie W.1/15/2017

stars
“I had a great experience very helpful and positive staff.”

-Natasha C.1/8/2017

stars
“Excellent Experience! Excellent Doctor.”

-Holly F.12/28/2016

stars
“Dr. Saadat was able to harvest 17 eggs… 15 of which became healthy embryos. Since I had been over stimulated, Dr. Sadaat thought it was best to freeze the embryos and let my hormone level return to normal prior to performing the embryo transfer. One month later, he performed the frozen embryo transfer using three of our embryos. My husband was working quietly in his home office two weeks later when I came in and told him that he was going to be a daddy. Against seemingly overwhelming odds… we were successful on the first attempt! Today we have a beautiful, healthy two-month old baby girl. She is more than we ever could have hoped for.”

-Leah D.12/16/2016

stars
“We chose Dr. Saadat after interviewing a few other fertility physician. We couldn’t be more happier with our choice. Dr. Saadat has been extremely professional and patient with us, guiding us through the process and answering all our questions. My wife got pregnant on our first IVF cycle with two twin babies, and we are grateful for the excellent service by Dr. Peyman Saadat. If I could give more than FIVE stars for their service, I would love to!”

-Suki S10/23/2016

stars
“I truly have no doubt that my husband and I would not be parents if it were not for Dr. Saadat. We had almost given up hope by the time that we came to see him. After 3 failed rounds of IVF I felt hopeless and frustrated. Those feelings changed from the moment we stepped into the office. Everyone there was so welcoming and kind, and Dr. Saadat himself is so comforting and calming that we immediately felt relaxed. This is not to say that the whole experience was easy, because it is not easy to struggle with fertility, but the entire experience was made so much better by the patience and kindness that we were shown throughout our entire year and half of treatment, and now we are the proud parents of a beautiful baby girl! Thank you Dr. Saadat and RFC!!”

– Tiffany and George R.09/12/2016

stars
“We just celebrated our son’s first birthday, and thought we should send out warm wishes to Dr. Saadat and his team as well. Without them this would not have been possible. We had “unexplained” infertility issues and the first clinic we went to was not very friendly and we felt like we were just another “cycle”. Dr. Saadat was always willing to answer questions and the nurses there were terrific. I felt like everyone in the office was on our side, and that makes a huge difference. So thank you to everyone from Anna, Michael and Alex” Anna and Michel D.

08/01/2016

stars
“Thank you, thank you, thank you. Not sure what else to say. Our path to parenthood was long and difficult and I feel like if we had not ended up at Dr. Saadat’s office it would probably never have happened. We went to a fertility doctor, one that is supposedly the “best”, after 2 years of trying on our own. The visit was so discouraging that we never went back and we even tried to resign ourselves to being childless. After about 4 years we were ready to brave the idea of fertility treatment again, and we found Dr. Saadat online and read great things, so we figured we would try. Best decision ever. We were treated like people with feelings! Amazing! Everything was explained first, and our input was sought on every decision. I cannot say thank you enough. Our TWIN girls are beautiful and healthy, and our family is complete.”

– Sarah and Michael B.07/18/2016

stars
“My son is 3 years old and I am now 8 months pregnant with a baby girl. Both babies are little miracles that were given to us by Dr. Saadat. We tried for years on our own and we were embarrassed to ask for help or advice from anyone, including our doctors. Finally I mentioned it to my OB/Gyn and she referred me to Dr. Saadat. Thank God she did. We have 2 precious miracles that would not have happened otherwise. “ Theresa and Eric S. “The worst part of dealing with infertility is the helpless feeling you get. You are not in control of anything, it seems like. Dr. Saadat and his staff at RFC helped us to feel more in control of our situation. They involved us every step of the way, and most importantly Dr. Saadat was always completely honest with us about our chances. We had seen other Doctors along the way who were more than happy to let us try a few ivf cycles before advising us to go with an egg donor. Dr. Saadat was upfront with us and laid out chances, and let us make the decision. We opted for an egg donor, and now are the proud parents of a baby boy. Thank you to Dr. Saadat and everyone at Reproductive Fertility!”

– Deborah and Phillip L.06/01/2016

stars
“We are pregnant!! I want to shout it from the rooftops!! After 3 years of doctors visits, ultrasounds, blood tests, not to mention the more “intimate” type of visits, we are 7 months along with a healthy baby and a healthy pregnancy. We came to Dr. Saadat a bit skeptical, but we realized right away that we were finally in good hands when he ordered a test that no one else had thought to order, which allowed him to then make a plan for ME, and my situation, and lo and behold, it worked! Unbelievable. Do your research, read reviews, ask around. All Doctors are not the same – you want someone that is willing to listen and go beyond the standard approach. We will be eternally grateful to Dr. Saadat and his office for everything that was done to make our dreams come true.”

– Amy and Steve S.05/28/2016

stars
“We traveled across the world to be treated by Dr. Saadat. My wife was not able to have babies and we could not get an answer from Doctors in our country why. It is also important in our culture that our first baby be male. Dr. Saadat was able to help my wife get pregnant and make sure that we had a baby boy. They were helpful in every way and we felt comfortable even though we are not from the United States. Everyone was patient and understanding and respectful. We will be back in a few years to grow our family”

– Aastha and Arjun P.05/12/2016

stars
“All I can say is do not give up hope! I was 43 when I got pregnant for the first time. I had honestly been trying for years. Trust your instinct. Do not stay with a clinic or doctor if you don’t feel in your gut that they are working with you, that they are as committed as you are. Do not be swayed by people that tell you that such and such clinic is the only place to go, because that is where the celebrities go. Go where the Doctor is caring and kind, and the staff is responsive. I now have 3 beautiful children, a 6 year old girl and 3 year old twins – a boy and a girl. I feel blessed every day. It can happen. Thank you Dr. Saadat”.

– Meghan and Richard W.03/08/2016

stars
“It is amazing what a difference a year can make. Last year we were feeling depressed and anxious and unsure about whether or not this would happen for us. This year we are expecting the birth of our first child. Dr. Saadat is amazing. You will feel the difference right away between his office and any other office around. They must make it a rule there to only hire friendly, compassionate people because everyone there was so sweet – especially all the nurses. Thanks again for everything guys!”

– Susie and Frank R.02/12/2016

stars
“I came to Dr. Saadat’s office because I felt like the Doctor I was working with was not a good fit. It isn’t that they were doing anything wrong but I did not feel a connection. This is such a personal type of medical treatment, and I want the people helping me to make me feel cared for. Dr. Saadat’s approach is also a bit different – he does all the ultrasounds himself – which is very reassuring. His staff is great, and his bedside manner is comforting. I am thankful for everything they all did, and thankful everyday for my daughter!”

– Elle and David C.01/22/2016

stars
“Me and my husband had an amazing experience with Reproductive Fertility Center. We first met Dr. Saadat to have family balancing as we had two girls and wanted a baby boy. We knew there was no way we could do it on our own and through the process of PGD and in vitro fertilization (IVF) we pretty much were right.

At age 46, Dr. Saadat was our last hope. We were lucky and had a healthy baby boy. The fertility clinic were so very supportive and answered all my questions. I am so thankful for the loving, caring environment of Reproductive Fertility Center, their staff and Dr. Saadat for making our family dream come true. We love you guys!

“xoxo Jennifer, Kate, Susan, Jerry and our NEW arrival “Big Man Michael” (Los Angeles)

12/02/2016

stars
“We first went to see Dr. Saadat after a couple of failed Clomid attempts with my OB. My office visits were always short and sweet. I only ever had to wait more than 5 minutes to get in 1 time and it was just a crazy morning with lots of late patients due to traffic. He had us go through a round of Clomid and timed intercourse, which was unsuccessful. Then a round of injectables with IUI, which was also unsuccessful. He upped the dose of our injectables for another go at IUI. At our last ultrasound prior to IUI it was determined that we had too many eggs of mature size to continue with IUI so we converted to Natural Mini IVF.

I was really scared about the egg retrieval because I had never been under anesthesia before. But. the nurses and doctors at In-Vitro Tech labs were amazing and made me feel very comfortable. We retrieved 11 eggs and of those 11 only 8 were mature. With the help of ICSI 3 were fertilized and after assisted hatching we transferred 3 embryos (5, 6, and 8 cells).

Dr. Saadat is very caring and always happy! I thank everyone at Reproductive Fertility Center and In-Vitro Tech Labs for this little “specimen” in my belly. I am now 11 weeks pregnant with 1 little baby. I love that we did not have to try Clomid 12 times before we switched to injectables and so thankful that we switched to Natural IVF.

I loved my experience with Dr. Saadat and his amazing staff at Reproductive Fertility Center (Jennifer and Tina ROCK) and I am excited to have “graduated” but I am sad to go. “K. Strauss ” (Beverly Hills)

11/27/2016

stars
May peace, hope and love be with you today, tomorrow and always. You helped us to complete our family with in vitro fertilization IVF procedure in Beverly Hills facility. Thank you and your ever comforting staff who helped us in our journey to have an angel. She brings joy to our life and strengthens our relationship. Keep up the good work Dr. Saadat.
God Bless you all at Reproductive Fertility Center!

11/12/2016

stars
“We want to thank you for all of your help, compassion and care you have given us through our journey. Your kindness has truly made a difference for us. Thank you from them bottom of our hearts. We hope to see you in a year or two for baby number 2.
We want to have twins the next time we see you.”

08/15/2016

stars
“From beginning to end, my experience with Dr. Saadat at Reproductive Fertility Center was nothing short of wonderful. We flew from Canada to do IVF with gender selection. I was nervous about starting the whole IVF process and had lots of questions. Dr. Saadat answered them in detail and I felt reassured by his explanation of the process. Through the whole process, Dr. Saadat was very available, always had time for questions and was great at calling me back with more information as needed. Ultimately our procedure was a success and my husband and I are expecting our first child early next year. We feel very lucky to have found Dr. Saadat.

My husband always refers to him as an angel sent by God!”
06/18/2016

stars
“After 8yrs of seeing “top”, “popular” fertility doctors and spending tons of money, Dr. Saadat was the only Dr. to take the time to really listen to our case. We knew what was the issue with preliminary test that Dr. Saadat recommended. I was crying in his office and this man was the most compassionate doctor I had encountered. He had a plan for me and my husband to fulfill our dreams to become parent. The staff treated me so gently and everyone was very personable. You feel like you’re the only one that exists. They hold your hand through it all.

I’m 45, PREGNANT, due any day. I’ve referred others and they all love Dr Saadat and the staff.”

05/09/2016